Font Size

Dispatch

Communications

The communications section provides dispatch services for the Middlebury Police Department and the

Middlebury Fire Department.  The dispatch center is in service Mondays through Saturdays, from 6:00 a.m. to
10:00 p.m.  At all other times, dispatch services are provided by a regional dispatch center operated by the
VT State Police in Williston.

The dispatch center is staffed by two full-time civilian dispatchers and several part-time civilian dispatchers.  


Senior Dispatcher Elizabeth Tracy
etracy@middleburypolice.org


Dispatcher Emily Taylor
etaylor@middleburypolice.org


Part Time Dispatcher Katrina Porch
kporch@middleburypolice.org


Part Time Dispatcher Miranda Boe
mboe@middleburypolice.org



Part Time Dispatcher Chrystal Yantz
cyantz@middleburypolice.org


Part Time Dispatcher Satinder Pabla
spabla@middleburypolice.org


Part Time Dispatcher Samantha Sumner
ssumner@middleburypolice.org